Waukesha County Community Foundation logo

Legacy Society

Downtown Waukesha streetscape


Waukesha County Community Foundation wants to thank all members of our legacy society. With your support, we will continue to make a legacy impact on our community. These gifts will be For Good. For Ever.

How to Join the WCCF Legacy Society

If you have included Waukesha County Community Foundation in your will or other planned giving vehicle, you are already a member!

Two Simple Steps to Join:

  1. Include a fund at Waukesha County Community Foundation in your will, as a beneficiary designation or in another planned giving vehicle.
  2. Notify us, and fill out the Future Gift Statement of Intent form to let us know how you will give, and whether you want to be recognized.
David Salmo

For questions about Legacy Gifts please contact Director of Donor Engagement, David Salmo, at dsalmo@waukeshafoundation.org or call 262-513-1861.

Our Legacy Society

  • Thomas & Betty Arndt
  • Scott & Kelcy Boettcher
  • Anthony & Andrea Bryant
  • Sabrina Bryant
  • Patricia J. D’Angelo
  • Mildred J. Delzer*
  • David & Lori Eckert
  • Thomas Ehrsam
  • Gerard & Nancy Flood
  • Julius & Barb Fomotor
  • David R. Fuller
  • Laura M. Gralton
  • Kathleen Gray
  • John S. Gresley
  • Christine Hedstrom
  • James & Holly Holmes
  • David Hundausen*
  • Shirley Klauser
  • James & Suzanna Lacy
  • Peter & Kay Lettenberger
  • Dennis & Kathryn Leverenz
  • Dr. Brian Lipman & Sarada Lipman
  • John Macy
  • Paul & Sally McCaughey
  • Bruce Moncrieff
  • Frank & Elaine Pagliaro
  • Carl Patrinos*
  • Michael Perrow & Sherri Wichgers- Perrow
  • Bruce & Vickie Schmidt
  • Paul & Laura Schmidt
  • Vicki Schroeder-Krizek
  • David & Lisa Schultz
  • Joanne Smith
  • Elaine Spelius
  • James & Audrey Stewart*
  • Fred & Patty Stier
  • Dr. Scott & Elizabeth Swanson
  • Jeffrey Wiesner & Sara Ford Wiesner

* = Matured gifts